Sunnybrook Country Club Memberships

Grand Rapids Country Club

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call Krystle Barron to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

Business Office:   616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse:   616.457.1100

Maintenance Building:   616.667.1055

Fax:   616.457.1264

Membership

Krystle Barron – Membership Director
616.949.0570 x 237
kbarron@watermarkcc.com

Events

Angela Smith – Event Sales Manager
616.949.6411
asmith@watermarkcc.com

Club Personnel

Craig Smith
COO
craigs@watermarkcc.com

Paul Olman
General Manager
polman@redwaterrestaurants.com

Luke Emrich, PGA
Head Golf Professional
lemrich@sunnybrookcc.com

Lance Barber
Executive Chef
lbarber@redwaterrestaurants.com

Andrew Dykstra
Superintendent
adykstra@sunnybrookcc.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Manager
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please indicate which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!